And the Group #3 Finalists are…

Posted: May 26, 2010 in Tilt
Tags: , , ,

Congratulations to TILT: the Score Group #3 Finalists:

BILL FINN (40% of the votes)


BOBBY LEWIS (onYou) (37% of the votes)

( & (Twitter: @onYouMusic)

  • Bill and Bobby now join Carlos Gonzalez, Matt Hadlington, Steven McKnight, and Tony Smith in the Final Round.
  • The final round of voting starts at 12noonCST on Wednesday, May 26th, and ends at 12noonCST on Monday, May, 31st.
  • We’d also like to thank all of the other wonderful and talented TILTtheScore contestants: Garrett Beelow, Andy Kotz, Gavin Lake, Kyle Owen, Soner Ozdemir, Bareun Park, Chris Sharp, and Nathan Schilz.  Their entries and participation in this contest made it fun and exciting, and we can’t wait to see what the future holds for them.

Now – it’s time to vote in the final round!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s